At the 9th Induction Ceremony of Council of Nigerian Mining Engineers and Geoscientists (COMEG) today, Tuesday Dec 17, 2019From left: DG Mining Cadastre Office(MCO), Engr. Obadiah Simon Nkom; repr of Minister of Works & Housing, Engr. Yemi Ogunshominiyi; Hon. Minister of State, MMSD, Dr Uchechukwu Ogah; the Hon. Minister, MMSD, Arc Olamilekan Adegbite, the Perm Sec, MMSD, Dr. Abdulkadir Mu’azu, the Ag. Registrar, COMEG, Mr. Ogunmola Babatunde and the Board Chairman, COMEG, Dr Ebimotimi Okpoi